Search This Blog

Friday, 15 March 2013

Liam Howlett (The Original Dirtchamber Session) Breezeblock [1998-10-12]

This as it says in the title is the ORIG Dirt Chamber Mix, Liam had to change the mix for release as could not get permission to use some of the tracks
Dynamix II - Give The DJ A Break (White Label)
The Beatles - Sergeant Pepper (Parlaphone)
Hardnoise - Untitled (Music Of Life)
The Chemical Brothers - Chemical Beats (Junior Boys Own)
Ultramagnetic MC's - Kool Keith Housing Things (Next Plateau)
Last Poets - Sport (White Label)
Unknown Artist - Shangrila (White Label)
Ultramagnetic MC's - Give The Drummer Some (Next Plateau)
Time Zone - Wildstyle (Island)
Bomb The Bass - Bug Power Dust (Fourth And Broadway)
Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - Pump Me Up (Sugarhill)
The Charlatans - How High (Beggars Banquet)
Jimi Hendrix - Little Miss Lover (Polydor)
Ghost Face Killer - Daytona 500 (Epic Street)
The Prodigy - Poison (XL Recordings)
Unknown Artist - The Mexican (White Label)
The B-Boys - Rock The House (Vinterainment)
The Chemical Brothers - Best Part Of Breaking Up (Virgin)
Word Of Mouth - King Kut (Ars Benelux)
Run DMC - Peter Piper (Profile)
Rueben Wilson - Got To Get Your Own (Charly/Red Dog Express)
DJ Mink - Hey Can You Relate (Warp Records)
The KLF - What Time Is Love? (Warner Publishing)
Prankie Bones - Funky Acid Makossa (Underworld NY)
Prankie Bones - Shafted Off (Underworld NY)
Prankie Bones - And The Break Goes Again (Underworld NY)
Meat Beat Manifesto - Radio Babylon (Play It Again Sam)
Public Enemy - Rebel Without A Pause (Def Jam)
Herbie Hancock - Rokit (Columbia)
Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (XL Recordings)
Beastie Boys - It's The New Style (Def Jam)
45 King - 900 Number (Tuff City)
Propellerheads - Spy Break (Wall Of Sound)
Sex Pistols - New York (Virgin)
Medicine - I'm Sick (Next Century Label)
D.S.T - The Home Of Hip Hop (Celluloid)
Biz Markie - Nobody Beats The Biz (Cold Chillin)
Beastie Boys - Time To Get I'll (Def Jam)
Barry White - I'm Gonna Love You A Little Bit More Baby (White Label)
Public Enemy - Public Ememy No. 1 (Def Jam)
JB's - Blow Your Head (White Label)
T-La-Rock - Breakin Bells (White Label)
LL Cool J - Get Down (Def Jam)
Digital Underground - Humpty Dance (Tommy Boy)
Uptown - Dope On Plastic (Tommy Boy)
Coldcut - Beats And Pieces (White Label)
London Funk Allstars - Sure Sho" (Ninja Tune)
West Street Mob - Breakdance Electric Boogie (Sugarhill)
Hijack - Doomsday Of Rap (Music Of Life)
Renegade Soundwave - Ozone Breakdown (Mute)
The Besinning Of The End - Funky Nassau (Alston Atlantic)
Jimmy Caster Bunch - It's Just Begun (RCA)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...