Search This Blog

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Monday, 10 July 2017

Wednesday, 28 June 2017

Mix Master Max @ Defection 89.4 May 1992


Scratch Master Mix Master Max Stepping 
Up Defection Fm May 1992 ???
N-joi



Tuesday, 20 June 2017

Dj Dance Piracy Is Theft Volume.6 9th May 1991


DISCLAIMER Dj Dance Nor MixesForTheMasses Takes Any Responsibility For Any Fits Or Seizures Which May Occur When Playing This Tape Back Ok Now That's Out Of The Way Up Step's Dj Dance Another East Coast Legend FBITD Had A Few Tracks Out On Formation Like Sleeplessness Classic Tune Here's A Tape From Mr Dance Legendary Piracy Is Theft Studio Tape Volume's From Back In The Day Check This Absolute Smasher Of A Tape When A Dj Had To Work Check The Intro & Mixing Tight

N-joi



Thursday, 15 June 2017

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Monday, 20 March 2017

Monday, 13 March 2017


Carl Cox @ Boom 2nd May 1992 In Some Small Town Called Yarmouth I've Never Heard Carl Scratch So Much Absolute Must For Any Coxy Fan ''Classic Coxy'' @ His Best And Not For Getting Phantasy Either Shout To All The Crazy Crew The Yarmouth Crew From BITD 

New Copy

N-joi

Monday, 6 March 2017

Carl Cox Amnesia House Single Tape September 1992 "Rare"


Rare Amnesia House Tape From Mr Cox Stepping Up & Giving You A Slice Of All The Flavours Classic Coxy

N-joi

Monday, 27 February 2017

Richie @ Weeds In Control Ocean Rooms 18th July 1992 ''Richards Parties''


East Coast Legend Richie Stepping Up With Mick aka Contagious ''Yarmouth Crew In Full Effect'' I Don't Know If Info Is 100% Correct Had A Quick Look Around At Flyers Track Selection Would Fit That Time Zone Spot On 




Friday, 24 February 2017

Friday, 17 February 2017

Randall A.W.O.L Show Green Apple Radio 18th October 1992.


Doctor Randall With Another 5 Star Performance 
Anyone Got The Rest Of The Show ????
N-joi

Friday, 10 February 2017

Kenny Ken & Dr S Gachet A.W.O.L Show Green Apple Radio 11th October 1992 ''New Set ''

Remember Them Day's Sky Sports Audio 6  Green Apple Radio  ''A.W.O.L Shows'' This Copy Is Taking From  V.H.S Tape So Sounding Crisp & It's The Last Hour An Half Of The Show The Copy About Is The First Hour An Half & Not That Great Of A Copy 

N-joi


Wednesday, 1 February 2017

Friday, 13 January 2017

Adrian Age @ Club Labrynth March 1992


Not Only Rare As Rocking Horse Shit  But A Piece Of History 
To All The Labrynth Crew 
This One Is For You 

Monday, 2 January 2017

Adrian Age @ Club Labrynth March 1992


4 short clips of a 90 minute set from the legendary Club Labrynth the full 90 minute tape will be coming later this week 

N-joi


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...